Member Logon

Enter details to log on:

Become a Member

Select the button below to join WPS.

Join us now

Newsletter Signup:

Enter Email:

WPS Committee

President: Dr Mike Shooter FRCPsych

Vice Presidents: Prof Mike Owen FRCPsych & Dr Don Williams FRCPsych

Chairman: Professor Keith Lloyd

Secretary: Dr Liz Clarke-Smith

Treasurer: Dr Ann John

Student Liaison: Dr Ben Shooter

Trainees Liaison: Dr Rhys Bevan Jones

Link with RCPsych: Professor Rob Poole

Student Prizes: Dr Glyn Jones